The following table shows the administration staffs of the faculty.

Mdm Wan Zawati Wan Jaafar
Senior Assistant Registrar
zawati@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4162
Mdm. Nur Nadia Amira Noley
Assistant Registrar
nadia.amira@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4825
Mdm. Wan Rosfarina Wan Mohamad
Dean’s Secretary
faryna@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4156
Mdm. Lailawati Ismail
Secretary of the Office
laila_ismail@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4158
Mr. Hamid Mat Amin
Assistant Admin Officer
amite@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4387
Miss Syahirah Wahida Mohamad
Executive officer 4
syahirah.mohamad@umt.edu.my
Mr. Ahmad Nizammudin Mohd
Senior Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation)
anm@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4164
Mdm. Roziana Arifin
Senior Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation)
zieya@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4138
Mdm. Wan Rosnaini Wan Razak
Senior Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation)
w.rosnaini@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4149
Mdm. Nor Shazleen Zuraimi
Senior Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation)
shazleen@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4162
Mdm. Nik Noor Suriati Mohd
Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation)
noor.suriati@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4138
Mdm. Nabila Huda Baharin
Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation)
nabila.huda@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4149
Mdm. Norashikin Mohd Yusof
Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation)
ikien@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4235
Mr. Muhammad Syazli Sulaiman
Senior Lab Assistant
syaz@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4234
Mdm. Norrizan Awang
Senior Office Assistant
izan@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4431
Mr. Azan Harun
Senior Office Assistant
ah@umt.edu.my | +609 668 4163
Translate »