HOME > Administrative Office

The following table shows the administration staffs of the school.

 

  Name Position Email Extension
1 Mr. Zul Atfi Hashim Deputy Registrar atfi@umt.edu.my 4802
2 Mr. Ahmad Khairul Fitri Zahari Assistant Registrar khairul.fitri@umt.edu.my 4825
3 Mdm. Wan Rosfarina Wan Mohamad Dean’s Secretary faryna@umt.edu.my 4156
4 Mdm. Lailawati Ismail Secretary of the Office laila_ismail@umt.edu.my 4158
5 Mr. Hamid Mat Amin Assistant Admin Officer amite@umt.edu.my 4387
6 Mdm. Rodiana Mohamad @ Abd. Ghani Senior Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) rodiana@umt.edu.my 4162
7 Mr. Ahmad Nizammudin Mohd Senior Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) anm@umt.edu.my 4164
8 Mdm. Roziana Arifin Senior Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) zieya@umt.edu.my 4138
9 Mdm. Nor Shazleen Zuraimi Senior Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) shazleen@umt.edu.my 4162
10 Mdm. Norashikin Mohd Yusof Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) ikien@umt.edu.my 4235
11 Mdm. Nik Noor Suriati Mohd Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) noor.suriati@umt.edu.my 4138
12 Miss Nabila Huda Baharin Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) nabila.huda@umt.edu.my 4149
13 Mr. Muhammad Syazli Sulaiman Lab Assistant syaz@umt.edu.my 4234
14 Mr. Azan Harun Senior Office Assistant ah@umt.edu.my 4163
15 Mdm. Norrizan Awang Senior Office Assistant izan@umt.edu.my 4431
16 Mr. Asnadi Ismail Abdullah General Worker asnadi@umt.edu.my 4431