HOME > Dean’s Office

The following table lists the school leadership. Click on their names to see their biographies.

Name Position Email Extension
1 Prof. Dr. Mohd Shaladdin Muda, CMILT Dean shaladdin@umt.edu.my 4155/4309
2 Dr. Azlinzuraini Ahmad Deputy Dean (Academic and Student Affairs) azlinzuraini@umt.edu.my 4157/4241
3 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azlina Abd Aziz Deputy Dean (Talent) aqlina@umt.edu.my 4188/3524
4 Prof. Datin Dr. Ruhani Binti Mat Min Deputy Dean (Postgraduate) ruhani@umt.edu.my 4158/3541
5 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marhana Mohamed Anuar Head of Post Graduate Programme marhana@umt.edu.my 4243/3290
6 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azwadi Ali Head of Accounting azwadi@umt.edu.my 4208/3449
7 Assoc. Professor Dr. Azizul Yadi Yaakop Head of Management
(Marketing)
azizul_yadi@umt.edu.my 4181
8 Dr. Zaliha Zainuddin Head of Management (Tourism) zaliha.z@umt.edu.my 4201/3489
9 Dr. Raba ‘ Aton Adawiah @ Rabiah Mohd Yusof Head of Counselling adawiahyusof@umt.edu.my 3756
10 Dr. Zikri Muhammad Head of Management (Policy Studies) zikri@umt.edu.my 3181
11 Dr. Mahirah Binti Kamaludin Head of Economics (Nature Resources) mahirah.k@umt.edu.my 4191